Posted by: Sai | March 20, 2012

50 Days

It’s 50 days until the Silverstone 10k, and I still haven’t been in the racer. I was going to go to the track on Wednesday evening but bottled it, partly telling myself it was because of the cold, but I think it’s because I’d rather just push on my own the first time back in the chair. Basketball season will be coming to a close soon, which means I should be able to switch my motivations towards racing, I just need to pump up the tyres and actually do a first session to get back into the swing of things.

Leave a Reply

Categories

